Company / Leadership

Our Leadership

Willy Stewart, PE

Chairman & CEO

George Stanziale, PLA, ASLA, CLARB

President, Director of Design | Practice Leader, Planning & Design

Michael E. Krannitz, PE

Senior VP, Chief Administrative Officer

John T. Jenkins II, PE

Senior VP | Practice Leader, Sports & Events

Christopher Herron, PE

Senior VP | Practice Leader, Structural Engineering

Lee Anne Nance

Senior VP, Chief Strategic Officer

Kasia Nels, PHR

Associate VP, Manager of Human Resources

Matt Price

Associate VP, Director of Technology

Don Brown, PE

VP | Practice Leader, Geotechnical & Construction Services

Craig Fisher, PE

VP, Manager of Structural Engineering

Cindy Szwarckop, AICP

Associate VP | Manager, Planning & Municipal Services
frank mundy

Frank Mundy II, PLS

VP | Practice Leader, Geomatics

Craig Silvanic

Associate VP, Manager of Subsurface Utility Engineering

Tedd Duncan, PLA, ASLA

Associate VP | Manager of Planning & Design

C. Brian O'Haver, PLA

Associate VP, Manager of Planning & Design

Michael Batts, PLA, ASLA

Associate VP, Manager of Landscape Architecture, Associate Director of Design

Doug Taylor, PE

VP | Practice Leader, Transportation

Todd Delk, PE

Associate VP | Practice Leader, Bicycle & Pedestrian

Jeff Harkey, RA

VP, Director of Sports & Events

Ryan Davenport, PLS

Manager of Survey

Jeff D. Oden, PE

VP, Manager of Civil Engineering

Lance Williams, PE

Associate VP, Manager of Structural Engineering

Footer Widget Area

Add widgets in Appearance → Widgets → Footer Widgets